Markquart Motors Rock and Tait
 
Click for Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin Forecast

 

EEO Information/
Job Openings

Contest Rules

What's Happening  - Community Events

Events must be submitted one (1) month in advance to be considered for on-air mention. Thank you.

Send Us Your Event

Calendar of Events

Sunday, August 3, 2014
6:30pm
Worship in the Loft - Whitehall, WI

Sunday, August 10, 2014
Aug.10-14; 6:30pm-8:40pm
Jungle Safari VBS @ Cornerstone Christian Church, Eau Claire

Monday, August 11, 2014
Aug. 11-15
Vacation Bible School @ Abundant Life Church in Thorp

Thursday, August 14, 2014
11:30am-7pm
NFL Packer $1 days @ Fairfax Pool, Eau Claire

3pm-6pm
Charcoal Chicken & Sweet Corn Feed @ Chippewa Senior Center, Chippewa Falls

4pm-?
Ham & Salad Supper @ Thorp United Methodist

4pm-7:30pm
Ice Cream Social at Shepherd of the Hill Lutheran Church in Elk Mound

Friday, August 15, 2014
6:30-8pm
Koine free concert at The 400 Block in Wausau

Aug. 15-17; weekend
Retrouvallie retreat to help with troubled marriages @ Marathon

Saturday, August 16, 2014
noon
Fish for Walleye- Free Fish Fry @ Fairchild

Sunday, August 17, 2014
noon-5pm
Annual Stanfold Music & Craft Festival @ Rice Lake

Monday, August 18, 2014
Aug. 18-19; 6:30pm, 9am
Chetek Area After 5 Club & Rice Lake Women's Connection August meetings

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
1pm
Eau Claire Women's Connection @ Altoona

Thursday, August 28, 2014
5pm-6:30pm
Get into the Swing of Summer @ Wissota Place, Chippewa Falls

Friday, August 29, 2014
8/29-9/1
Jim Falls 54th Annual Sturgeon Festival

Sunday, August 31, 2014
10:30am-2pm
St. Stanislaus Church Annual Parish Bazaar & Fall Dinner

 

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader - click here



      
2396 Hallie Road
       Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
       Office Phone: (715) 723-1037
       Studio Phone: (715) 723-2555
       Fax: (715) 723-1348

       E-mail:
wwib@wwib.com

Copyrightę 2007  Stewards of Sound Inc.

Website Development by: DCS Netlink


 

 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for Email Updates

Now On Air:

Chippewa Valley Grain
 
The Gutterman
 
Menards